Våre ansatte

Sverre Skogly

Daglig leder

481 24 045  sverre@frent.no

Anita Mæhre

HMS/KS/Økonomi

950 39 555 anita@frent.no

Solfrid Græsli

Økonomimedarbeider

454 17 141 solfrid@frent.no

John Rudolf Moksnes

Prosjektleder

970 59 071  john@frent.no

Andreas Haabeth

Prosjektleder

456 12 612  andreas@frent.no 

Terje Solberg

Transportansvarlig

905 81 582  terje@frent.no

Torstein Vik

Masseproduksjon

Vidar Vik

Masseproduksjon

Elin Winje Myrskog

Stikningsarbeider – Lærling

Alf Magnar Reberg

Yrkessjåfør

Camilla H. Vaterholm

Yrkessjåfør –  Lærling

Trond Sandfærhus

Bergsprenger

Martin Rekkebo

Bergsprenger

Thomas Skjerve

Anleggsgartner

Øystein Munkeby

Anleggsgartner

Morten Martinsen

Anleggsgartner

Jørund Munkeby

Anleggsgartner

Jon Viken

Rørlegger/Maskinfører

Ola Alstadvoll

Maskinfører

Svein Ring

Maskinfører

Bjørnar Langlid

Maskinfører

Frank Berg

Anleggsrørlegger

Thomas Neverås

Anleggsrørlegger

Rino Basso-Lien

Lærling

Kontakt oss

Frent

Kontor

Gamle E6 47
7630 Åsen

}

Åpningstid kontor

M-F: 7.00 – 16.00
L-S: Stengt

v

Ta kontakt

post@frent.no
+47 400 30 230